Welcome to the Hilltopper Soccer Academy! We take pride in a holistic approach to soccer development and offer a full range of camps for all skill levels. Our camps and prospect events are hosted by the WKU Hilltopper Soccer Staff and provide a great opportunity to take your game to the next level.

Camp registration is now underway. Thank you for choosing our camps. We hope you find value in our camp sessions, and we look forward to working with you!

Upcoming

Team Camp

Wed, Jul 10, 2024, 11:30 AM CDT – Sat, Jul 13, 2024, 12:00 PM CDT
Western Kentucky University, Bowling Green, KY
Overnight Camp Commuter Camp
$320+
Upcoming

Half Day Camp

Mon, Jul 15, 2024, 8:30 AM CDT – Thu, Jul 18, 2024, 11:30 AM CDT
Western Kentucky University, Bowling Green, KY
Day Camp
$120
Upcoming

Summer Elite ID Camp

Fri, Jul 19, 2024, 12:00 PM CDT – Sat, Jul 20, 2024, 4:00 PM CDT
Western Kentucky University, Bowling Green, KY
Prospect Camp
$255
Upcoming

Fall ID Camp

Sat, Nov 23, 2024, 3:00 PM CST – Sun, Nov 24, 2024, 4:00 PM CST
Western Kentucky University, Bowling Green, KY
Prospect Camp
$145
Upcoming

Winter Holiday Camp

Fri, Dec 27, 2024, 9:00 AM CST – Sun, Dec 29, 2024, 11:30 AM CST
Western Kentucky University, Bowling Green, KY
Day Camp
$100

Most events are non-residential. Out-of-town visitors are encouraged to book accommodations early and inquire for a "WKU rate" in addition to best available.

All camp sessions are open to any and all individuals limited only by age, gender, and space availability.

This registration platform is the official home for HSA LLC, the Hilltopper Soccer Academy, and all camps affiliated with the WKU Soccer program.